Menu
Faculty & Staff

 

Staff

Position

Phone

Email Address

Aziz, Sandra L.

Spanish

877 -1734

saziz@canutillo-isd.org

Beaven, Persis

Mathematics

877 -1737

pbeaven@canutillo-isd.org

  Cardenas, Kim Nurse  877 -1710 kcardenas@canutillo-isd.org
  Carrera, Oscar CTE  877 -1732 ocarrera@canutillo-isd.org

Carrillo, Luz

Science

877 -1726

lcarrillo@canutillo-isd.org

Estorga, Adrian

Mathematics

877 -1730

aestorga@canutillo-isd.org

Frausto, Maira

Attendance Clerk

877 -1708

mfrausto@canutillo-isd.org

Garcia, Ervin

Science

877 -1727

ergarcia@canutillo-isd.org

Hadavi, Ana

Mathematics

877 -1719

ahadavi@canutillo-isd.org

  Hernandez, Brenda   Receptionist 877 -1700 brhernandez@canutillo-isd.org

Holzman, Kenneth

Social Studies

877 -1724

kholzman@canutillo-isd.org

   Leyva, Bobby PE/Health 877 -1735 bleyva@canutillo-isd.org 

Martinez, Miguel

Social Studies

877 -1725

mamartinez@canutillo-isd.org

McConnell, Heidi

English

877 -1721

hmcconnell@canutillo-isd.org

Mercado, Jaime

Counselor

877 -1709

jaime.mercado@canutillo-isd.org

  Muir, Alisia
English  877 -1709  amuir@canutillo-isd.org

O'Keeffe, James

English

877 -1729

jokeeffe@canutillo-isd.org


Perales,Yadira

Registrar

877 -1705

yperales@canutillo-isd.org

Salazar, Berenice

Mathematics

877 -1731

bsalazar@canutillo-isd.org

Speaker, Tracy

Principal

877 -1703

tspeaker@canutillo-isd.org

Tabor, Catherine

Science

877 -1720

ctabor@canutillo-isd.org

Tafoya, Sonia

Spanish

877 -1733

stafoya@canutillo-isd.org

  Trevino, Leandro  Science  877 -1707  ltrevino@canutillo-isd.org
  Trevizo, Amanda  Art  877 -1712   atrevizo@canutillo-isd.org

Valenzuela, Dolores

English

877 -1722

dvalenzuela@canutillo-isd.org

Valles, Lilian

Office Manager

877 -1706

lvalles@canutillo-isd.org