Menu
Faculty & Staff

 

Staff

Position

Phone

Email Address

Acosta, Oralia

Nurse

877 -1710

oacosta@canutillo-isd.org

Andrews, Tracy

Dean of Students

877 -1704

tandrews@canutillo-isd.org

Aziz, Sandra L.

Spanish

877 -1734

saziz@canutillo-isd.org

Beaven, Persis

Mathematics

877 -1737

pbeaven@canutillo-isd.org

 

Cardenas, Rosa

 

877 -1736

rcardenas@canutillo-isd.org

Carrillo, Luz

Science

877 -1726

lcarrillo@canutillo-isd.org

Collins, Martina

Social Studies

877 -1723

mcollins@canutillo-isd.org

De Alba, Ingrid

English

877 -1728

idealba@canutillo-isd.org

Estorga, Adrian

Mathematics

877 -1730

aestorga@canutillo-isd.org

Frausto, Maira

Attendance Clerk

877 -1708

mfrausto@canutillo-isd.org

Garcia, Ervin

Science

877 -1727

ergarcia@canutillo-isd.org

Gil, Emma

Receptionist

877 -1701

egil@canutillo-isd.org

Grado, Marisela

Physical Education

877 -1735

mgrado@canutillo-isd.org

Hadavi, Ana

Mathematics

877 -1719

ahadavi@canutillo-isd.org

Holzman, Kenneth

Social Studies

877 -1724

kholzman@canutillo-isd.org

Martinez, Miguel

Social Studies

877 -1725

mamartinez@canutillo-isd.org

McConnell, Heidi

English

877 -1721

hmcconnell@canutillo-isd.org

Mercado, Jaime

Counselor

877 -1709

jaime.mercado@canutillo-isd.org

O'Keeffe, James

English

877 -1729

jokeeffe@canutillo-isd.org

Pastran, MaryAnn

Parent Liaison

877 -1707

maescobar@canutillo-isd.org

Rivera, Nora

CTE Instructor

877 -1732

nrivera@canutillo-isd.org

Salazar, Berenice

Mathematics

877 -1731

bsalazar@canutillo-isd.org

Speaker, Tracy

Principal

877 -1703

tspeaker@canutillo-isd.org

Tabor, Catherine

Science

877 -1720

ctabor@canutillo-isd.org

Tafoya, Sonia

Spanish

877 -1733

stafoya@canutillo-isd.org

Valenzuela, Dolores

English

877 -1722

dvalenzuela@canutillo-isd.org

Valles, Lilian

Office Manager

877 -1706

lvalles@canutillo-isd.org