Menu
Positive Behavior Intervention Supports (PBIS)
The goal of PBIS is to enhance the capacity of schools to educate all students, especially students with challenging behaviors, by adopting a sustained, positive, preventive, and effective instructional approach to school-wide discipline and behavior management. This school wide approach focuses on teaching and encouraging positive behavioral expectations and increasing school capacity to support sustained use of empirically validated practices.

PBIS Team

Ken Holzman
kholzman@canutillo-isd.org

Dr. Anthony Alvarez
aalvarez@canutillo-isd.org

Eliana Alvarez
ealvarez@canutillo-isd.org

Michelle Belli
mbelli@canutillo-isd.org

Kimberly Cardenas
kcardenas@canutillo-isd.org

Victor Corral
vcorral@canutillo-isd.org

Jessica Harrison
jharrison@canutillo-isd.org

James O'Keeffe
jokeeffe@canutillo-isd.org

Click here to view our PBIS Video