Menu
Additional Staff
Name Position Number Email

Baird, Robbie

College Readiness Coordinator 877-1712 rbaird@canutillo-isd.org

Belli, Michelle

Counselor 877-1709 mbelli@canutillo-isd.org

Cardenas, Kim

Nurse 877-1710 kcardenas@canutillo-isd.org

Flores, Aracely

LPAC 877-1701 aflores@canutillo-isd.org

Frausto, Maria

Attendance Clerk 877-1708 mfrausto@canutillo-isd.org

Harrison, Jessica

Dean of Students 877-1704 jharrison@canutillo-isd.org

Keltner, Natasha

Cafeteria  877-1736 nkeltner@canutillo-isd.org

Martinez, Maria

Receptionist 877-1701 mmartinez@canutillo-isd.org

Pantoja, Lily

Custodian 877-1700

Pereasles, Yadira

Registrar 877-1705 yperales@canutillo-isd.org

Valles, Lillian

Office Manager 877-1706 lvalles@canutillo-isd.org