Menu
Faculty & Staff
Name  Course Number  Email

Alonso, Francesca


Social Studies 


877-1723 


 falonso@canutillo-isd.org


Alvarez, Eliana


Mathematics 


877-1719 


 ealvarez@canutillo-isd.org


Avent, Tammy


CTE


877-1732 


 talent@canutillo-isd.org


Baird, Robbie 

Princeton Review 877-1716   robbie.baird@review.com

Belli, Michelle

Counselor 877-1709   mbelli@canutillo-isd.org

Cardenas, Kim 

Nurse  877-1710   kcardenas@canutillo-isd.org

Carillo, Luz 

Science  877-1726   Icarillo@canutillo-isd.org

Cawley, Heather

Art 877-1716   hcawley@canutillo-isd.org

Corral, Victor

PE/Health 877-1735   vcorral@canutillo-isd.org

Estorga, Adrian

Mathematics  877-1730   aestorga@canutillo-isd.org

Flores, Aracely

LPAC 877-1707   aflores@canutillo-isd.org

Frausto, Maira 

Attendance Clerk 877-1708   mfrausto@canutillo-isd.org

Garcia, Ervin 

Science  877-1727   ergarcia@canutillo-isd.org

Grado, Marisela

Physical Education

 mgrado@canutillo-isd.org

Harrison, Jessica

Dean of Students 877-1704   jharrison@canutillo-isd.org

Holzman, Kenneth  

Social Studies  877-1724  kholzman@canutilo-isd.org

Keltner, Natasha

Cafeteria  877-1736   nkeltner@canutillo-isd.org

Martinez, Maria

Receptionist 877-1701   mmartinez@canutillo-isd.org

Martinez, Miguel 

Social Studies  877-1725   mamartinez@canutillo-isd.org

McConnell, Heidi

English  877-1721   hmcconnell@canutillo-isd.org

Muir, Alisia

English  877-1728   amuir@canutillo-isd.org

O'Keeffe, James

English  877-1729   jokeeffe@canutillo-isd.org

Reyes, Christine

English 877-1722   creyes@canutillo-isd.org

Pantoja, Lily

Custodian  877-1700 

Pereales, Yadira

Registrar 877-1705   yperales@canutillo-isd.org

Sotelo, Berenice

Mathematics 877-1731   bsalazar@canutillo-isd.org

Tabor, Catherine

Science 877-1720   ctabor@canutillo-isd.org

Tafoya, Sonia 

Spanish  877-1733    stafoya@canutillo-isd.org

Valles, Lillian 

Office Manager 877-1706   lvalles@canutillo-isd.org

Wieseman, Kristen

Mathematics 877-1737   kwieseman@canutillo-isd.org