Menu
Faculty & Staff
Name  Course Number  Email

Alonso, Francesca


Social Studies 


877-1723 


 falonso@canutillo-isd.org

Alvarez, Eliana


Mathematics 


877-1713 


 ealvarez@canutillo-isd.org

 
Arriaga, Maria
 Parent Liaison   877-1707 marriagadedominguez@canutillo-isd.org

Baird, Robbie

College Readiness Coordinator 877-1712 rbaird@canutillo-isd.org

Fronce, Deyanira

Counselor 877-1709 dfronce@canutillo-isd.org

Borunda, Aurora

Social Studies 877-1734 aborunda@canutillo-isd.org
 
Campbell, C. Austin

Science 877-1720 acampbell@canutillo-isd.org

Cardenas, Kim 

Nurse  877-1710   kcardenas@canutillo-isd.org

Carillo, Luz 

Science  877-1726   Icarillo@canutillo-isd.org

Cawley, Heather

Art 877-1716   hcawley@canutillo-isd.org

Clark, Frank
Dean of Students  877-1704  fclark@canutillo-isd.org

Corral, Victor

PE/Health 877-1735 vcorral@canutillo-isd.org

Diaz, Yolanda

Attendance Clerk 877-1708   ydiaz@canutillo-isd.org

Flores, Aracely

LPAC 877-1712   aflores@canutillo-isd.org

Garcia, Ervin 

Science  877-1727   ergarcia@canutillo-isd.org
 
Hernandez, Jersey
 Receptionist/ Book Clerk  877-1701 jerhernandez@canutillo-isd.org 

Holzman, Kenneth  

Social Studies  877-1724  kholzman@canutilo-isd.org

Piñero, Natasha

Cafeteria  877-1736   nkeltner@canutillo-isd.org

Martinez, Miguel 

Social Studies  877-1725   mamartinez@canutillo-isd.org
 
Muir, Alisia

English 877-1728 amuir@canutillo-isd.org

Munoz, Virginia

English 877-1721 vmunoz@canutillo-isd.org

O'Keeffe, James

English 877-1729 jokeeffe@canutillo-isd.org

Orozco, Osvaldo

Math 877-1722 oorozco@canutillo-isd.org
 
Zeh, Camila (Dani)

Science 877-1737 cpena@canutillo-isd.org

Perales, Yadira

Registrar 877-1705   yperales@canutillo-isd.org
 
Reyes, Christine

English 877-1714 creyes@canutillo-isd.org

Sotelo, Berenice

Mathematics 877-1731   bsalazar@canutillo-isd.org

Tabor, Catherine

Science 877-1730  ctabor@canutillo-isd.org

Tafoya, Sonia 

Spanish  877-1733    stafoya@canutillo-isd.org

Trotter, Sherral

CTE

877-1732

 strotter@canutillo-isd.org


Valles, Lillian 

Office Manager 877-1706   lvalles@canutillo-isd.org

Wieseman, Kristen

Mathematics 877-1719  kwieseman@canutillo-isd.org