Menu
Faculty & Staff
Name  Course Number  Email

Alonso, Francesca


Social Studies 


877-1723 


 falonso@canutillo-isd.org


Alvarez, Eliana


Mathematics 


877-1713 


 ealvarez@canutillo-isd.org


Baird, Robbie

College Readiness Coordinator 877-1712 rbaird@canutillo-isd.org

Belli, Michelle

Counselor 877-1709 mbelli@canutillo-isd.org

Borunda, Aurora

Soical Studies 877-1734 aborunda@canutillo-isd.org
 
Campbell, C. Austin

Science 877-1720 acampbell@canutillo-isd.org

Cardenas, Kim 

Nurse  877-1710   kcardenas@canutillo-isd.org

Carillo, Luz 

Science  877-1726   Icarillo@canutillo-isd.org

Cawley, Heather

Art 877-1716   hcawley@canutillo-isd.org

Cereceres, Amanda 

Parent Liaison 877-1707  acereceres@canutillo-isd.org

Corral, Victor

PE/Health 877-1735 vcorral@canutillo-isd.org

Flores, Aracely

LPAC 877-1712   aflores@canutillo-isd.org

Frausto, Maira 

Attendance Clerk 877-1708   mfrausto@canutillo-isd.org

Garcia, Ervin 

Science  877-1727   ergarcia@canutillo-isd.org

Harrison, Jessica

Dean of Students 877-1704   jharrison@canutillo-isd.org

Holzman, Kenneth  

Social Studies  877-1724  kholzman@canutilo-isd.org

Keltner, Natasha

Cafeteria  877-1736   nkeltner@canutillo-isd.org

Martinez, Mary

Receptionist 877-1701   mmartinez@canutillo-isd.org

Martinez, Miguel 

Social Studies  877-1725   mamartinez@canutillo-isd.org
 
Martinez, Norma

Mathematics 877-1722 nmartinez@canutillo-isd.org

McConnell, Heidi

English  877-1721   hmcconnell@canutillo-isd.org

Muir, Alisia

English  877-1728   amuir@canutillo-isd.org

O'Keeffe, James

English  877-1729   jokeeffe@canutillo-isd.org
 
Peña, Camila (Dani)

Science 877-1737 cpena@canutillo-isd.org

Perales, Yadira

Registrar 877-1705   yperales@canutillo-isd.org
 
Reyes, Christine

English 877-1714 creyes@canutillo-isd.org

Sotelo, Berenice

Mathematics 877-1731   bsalazar@canutillo-isd.org

Tabor, Catherine

Science 877-1730  ctabor@canutillo-isd.org

Tafoya, Sonia 

Spanish  877-1733    stafoya@canutillo-isd.org

Trotter, Sherral

CTE

877-1732

 strotter@canutillo-isd.org


Valles, Lillian 

Office Manager 877-1706   lvalles@canutillo-isd.org

Wieseman, Kristen

Mathematics 877-1719  kwieseman@canutillo-isd.org