Menu
Faculty & Staff

 

Staff

Position

Phone

Email

 

Alaniz, Dianna

Cafeteria

877-1700

 

Alcala, Julie

Custodian

877-1700

 

Alonso, Francesca

Social Studies

877-1723

falonso@canutillo-isd.org

Alvidrez, Sandra

LPAC

877-1707

salvidrez@canutillo-isd.org

Aziz, Sandra L.

Spanish

877-1734

saziz@canutillo-isd.org

Beaven, Persis

Mathematics

877-1737

pbeaven@canutillo-isd.org

Baird, Robbie

Princeton Review

877-1716

Robbie.baird@review.com

Cardenas, Kim

Nurse

877-1710

kcardenas@canutillo-isd.org

Carrera, Oscar

CTE

877-1732

ocarrera@canutillo-isd.org

Carrillo, Luz

Science

877-1726

lcarillo@canutillo-isd.org

Delgado, Rosa

Cafeteria

877-1700

 

Estorga, Adrian

Mathematics

877-1730

aestorga@canutillo-isd.org

Frausto, Maira

Attendance Clerk

877-1708

mfrausto@canutillo-isd.org

Garcia, Ervin

Science

877-1727

ergarcia@canutillo-isd.org

Hadavi, Ana

Mathematics

877-1719

ahadavi@canutillo-isd.org

Harrison, Jessica

Dean of Students

877-1704

jharrison@canutillo-isd.org

Hernandez, Brenda

Receptionist

877-1701

brhernandez@canutillo-isd.org

Holzman, Kenneth

Social Studies

877-1724

kholzman@canutillo-isd.org

Keltner, Natasha

Cafeteria

877-1736

nkeltner@canutillo-isd.org

Leyva, Bobby

PE/Health

877-1735

bleyva@canutillo-isd.org

Martinez, Miguel

Social Studies

877-1725

mamartinez@canutillo-isd.org

McConnell, Heidi

English

877-1721

hmcconnell@canutillo-isd.org

Mercado, Jaime

 

Mercado, Jaime

877-1709

jaime.mercado@canutillo-isd.org

Muir, Alisia

English

877-1728

amuir@canutillo-isd.org

O’Keeffe, James

English

877-1729

jokeeffe@canutillo-isd.org

Perales, Yadira

Registrar

877-1705

yperales@canutillo-isd.org

Sotelo, Berenice

Mathematics

877-1731

bsalazar@canutillo-isd.org

Speaker, Tracy

Principal

877-1703

tspeaker@canutillo-isd.org

Schwartz, Jonathan

Reading

877-1730

 

Tabor, Catherine

 

Science

877-1720

ctabor@canutillo-isd.org

Tafoya, Sonia

Spanish

877-1733

stafoya@canutillo-isd.org

Trevino, Leandro

Science

877-1712

ltrevino@canutillo-isd.org

Trevizo, Amanda

Art

 

877-1716

atrevizo@canutillo-isd.org

Valenzuela, Dolores

English

877-1722

dvalenzuela@canutillo-isd.org

Valles, Lilian

Office Manager

877-1706

lvalles@canutillo-isd.org

Vasquez, Arturo

Custodian

877-1700

 

Velasquez, Patricia

Cafeteria

877-1700

 

 

Spanish

Spanish

Spanish

877 -1734

Office Manager

Office Manager

Office Manager

Office Manager

Office Manager

877 -1706

Mathematics

Mathematics

Spanish

877 -1734

877 -1734