Menu
Faculty & Staff

 

Staff

Position

Phone

Email

Alonso, Francesca

Social Studies

877-1723

falonso@canutillo-isd.org

 

Alvarez, Anthony

Science

877-1712

aalvarez@canutillo-isd.org

 

Alvarez, Eliana

Mathematics

877-1719 ealvarez@canutillo-isd.org
   Avent, Tammy CTE 877-1732 tavent@canutillo-isd.org

Aziz, Sandra L.

Spanish

877-1734

saziz@canutillo-isd.org

Baird, Robbie

Princeton Review

877-1716

Robbie.baird@review.com

  Belli, Michelle Counselor 877-1709 mbelli@canutillo-isd.org

Cardenas, Kim

Nurse

877-1710

kcardenas@canutillo-isd.org

Carrillo, Luz

Science

877-1726

lcarillo@canutillo-isd.org

  Cawley, Heather Art 877-1716 hcawley@canutillo-isd.org
  Corral, Victor PE/Health 877-1735 vcorral@canutillo-isd.org

Delgado, Rosa

Cafeteria

877-1700

 

Estorga, Adrian

Mathematics

877-1730

aestorga@canutillo-isd.org

  Flores, Aracely LPAC 877-1707 2aflores@canutillo-isd.org

Frausto, Maira

Attendance Clerk

877-1708

mfrausto@canutillo-isd.org

Garcia, Ervin

Science

877-1727

ergarcia@canutillo-isd.org

Harrison, Jessica

Dean of Students

877-1704

jharrison@canutillo-isd.org

Holzman, Kenneth

Social Studies

877-1724

kholzman@canutillo-isd.org

  Juarez, Martin Custodian 877-1700  

Keltner, Natasha

Cafeteria

877-1736

nkeltner@canutillo-isd.org

  Martinez, Maria Receptionist 877-1701 mmartinez@canutillo-isd.org

Martinez, Miguel

Social Studies

877-1725

mamartinez@canutillo-isd.org

McConnell, Heidi

English

877-1721

hmcconnell@canutillo-isd.org

Muir, Alisia

English

877-1728

amuir@canutillo-isd.org

O’Keeffe, James

English

877-1729

jokeeffe@canutillo-isd.org

Reyes, Christine English 877-1722 creyes@canutillo-isd.org
Pantoja, Lily Custodian 877-1700  

Perales, Yadira

Registrar

877-1705

yperales@canutillo-isd.org

Sotelo, Berenice

Mathematics

877-1731

bsalazar@canutillo-isd.org

Speaker, Tracy

Principal

877-1703

tspeaker@canutillo-isd.org

Schwartz, Jonathan

Reading

877-1730

 

Tabor, Catherine

 

Science

877-1720

ctabor@canutillo-isd.org

Tafoya, Sonia

Spanish

877-1733

stafoya@canutillo-isd.org

  Torres, Norma Parent Liaison   notorres@canutillo-isd.org

Valles, Lilian

Office Manager

877-1706

lvalles@canutillo-isd.org

 

Velasquez, Patricia 

 Cafeteria

877-1700 

 


Wieseman, Kirsten

Mathematics

877-1737

kwieseman@canutillo-isd.org

 

Spanish

Spanish

Spanish

877 -1734

Office Manager

Office Manager

Office Manager

Office Manager

Office Manager

877 -1706

Mathematics

Mathematics

Spanish

877 -1734

877 -1734